Scientists at NCMRWF


Sr No Name Designation Email ID Direct No Ext
1 Dr. E. N. RajagopalHead rajagopal@ncmrwf.gov.in, director@ncmrwf.gov.in2419401401
2 Dr. S.C. KarScientist - G sckar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419403403
3 Mr. G.R. IyengarScientist - G gopal@ncmrwf.gov.in2419404404
4 Dr. A. K. MitraScientist - G akm@ncmrwf.gov.in2419405405
5 Dr. B. AthiyamanScientist - F athiya@ncmrwf.gov.in2419406406
6 Dr. V.S. PrasadScientist - F vsprasad@ncmrwf.gov.in2419407407
7 Dr. Munmun Das GuptaScientist - F munmun@ncmrwf.gov.in2419408408
8 Dr. John P. GeorgeScientist - F john@ncmrwf.gov.in2419409409
9 Dr. D.Preveen KumarScientist - F preveen@ncmrwf.gov.in2419410410
10 Dr. D. RajanScientist - F drajan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419411411
11 Dr. Saji MohandasScientist - F saji@ncmrwf.gov.in2419412412
12 Dr. Raghavendra AshritScientist - E raghu@ncmrwf.gov.in2419414414
13 Dr. Ashish RoutrayScientist - E ashishroutray@ncmrwf.gov.in2419416416
14 Mr. M.N.Raghavendra SreevathsaScientist - E raghav@ncmrwf.gov.in2419419419
15 Dr. Prashanta MaliScientist - E pmali@ncmrwf.gov.in2419415415
16 Dr. Abhijit SarkarScientist - E abhijit@ncmrwf.gov.in2419417417
17 Dr. Anitha GeraScientist - E anitha@ncmrwf.gov.in2419418418
18 Dr. S.Indira RaniScientist - D indira@ncmrwf.gov.in2419420420
19 Dr. D.K.MahapatraScientist - D debasis@ncmrwf.gov.in2419421421
20 Dr. AditiScientist - D aditi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419422422
21 Dr. Anumeha DubeScientist - C anumeha@ncmrwf.gov.in2419423423
22 Mr. Sohan Bir SinghScientist - C sbsingh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419425425
23 Mr. Basant SharmaScientist - C basant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419426426
24 Dr. A.JayakumarScientist - C jkumar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419427427
25 Ms. K. Amar JyothiScientist - C ajyothi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419428428
26 Dr. Hashmi FatimaScientist - C hashmi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419429429
27 Mr. M.Momin Imran Ali Scientist- C imranali@ncmrwf.gov.in2419439439
28 Mr. Vivek SinghScientist - C vivek@ncmrwf.gov.in2419430430
29 Mr. A.K. MajumderJunior Analyst majumdar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419433433
30 Dr. Priti SharmaProject Scientist- C priti@ncmrwf.gov.in2419436436
31 Mr. Kuldeep SharmaProject Scientist- C kuldeep@ncmrwf.gov.in2419437437
32 Dr. C.J. JohnyProject Scientist- C johny@ncmrwf.gov.in2419440440
33 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar SinghProject Scientist- C sksingh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419442442
34 Mr. Harvir SinghProject Scientist- C harvir@ncmrwf.gov.in2419443443
35 Mr. P.P. SaheedProject Scientist- C saheed@ncmrwf.gov.in2419446446
36 Dr. Devajyoti DuttaProject Scientist- C djyoti@ncmrwf.gov.in2419445445
37 Dr. Ashu MamgainProject Scientist- C amamgain@ncmrwf.gov.in2419438438
38 Dr. Sumit KumarProject Scientist- D sumit@ncmrwf.gov.in2419434434
39 Mr. Sourabh ShrivastavaProject Scientist- C sourabh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419451451
40 Ms. Sarita TiwariProject Scientist- C sarita@ncmrwf.gov.in2419454454
41 Mr. Abhishek LodhProject Scientist- C alodh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419455455
42 Dr. Suresh Band GoswamiProject Scientist- C goswami@ncmrwf.gov.in2419458458
43 Mr. Sushant KumarProject Scientist- C sushant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419461461
44 Dr. Timmy FrancisProject Scientist- C timmyf@ncmrwf.gov.in2419453453
45 Mr. Araveti SandeepProject Scientist- C asandeep@ncmrwf.gov.in2419424424
46 Mr. Ankur GuptaProject Scientist- C ankur@ncmrwf.gov.in2419444444
47 Ms. Paromita ChakrabortyProject Scientist- C paromita@ncmrwf.gov.in2419457457
48 Ms. Kopal AroraProject Scientist- C kopal@ncmrwf.gov.in2419460460
49 Dr. Prasanta Kumar BalProject Scientist- C pkbal@ncmrwf.gov.in2419467467
50 Dr. Sneh JoshiProject Scientist- C sneh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419450450
51 Mr. Shiv Prakash GuptaProject Scientist- C spgupta@ncmrwf.gov.in2419503503
52 Dr. Jisesh A.S.Project Scientist- C jisesh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419456456
53 Dr. M.Venkatarami ReddyProject Scientist- C venkat@ncmrwf.gov.in2419531531
54 Dr. M.Pushpa RajuProject Scientist- C mpraju@ncmrwf.gov.in2419435435
55 Mr. Atul SrivastavaProject Scientist- C atul@ncmrwf.gov.in2419462462
56 Ms. Shipra JainProject Scientist- C shipra@ncmrwf.gov.in2419497497
57 Mr. T.ArulalanProject Scientist- C arulalan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419532532
58 Ms. Jaya SinghProject Scientist- B jaya@ncmrwf.gov.in2419515515
59 Mr. Devanil Choudhury Project Scientist- B devc@ncmrwf.gov.in2419504504