Scientists at NCMRWF


Sr No Name Designation Email ID Direct No Ext
1 Dr. E. N. RajagopalHead rajagopal@ncmrwf.gov.in, director@ncmrwf.gov.in2419401401
2 Dr. S.C. KarScientist - G sckar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419403403
3 Dr. A. K. MitraScientist - G akm@ncmrwf.gov.in2419405405
4 Dr. V.S. PrasadScientist - G vsprasad@ncmrwf.gov.in2419407407
5 Dr. Munmun Das GuptaScientist - G munmun@ncmrwf.gov.in2419408408
6 Dr. B. AthiyamanScientist - F athiya@ncmrwf.gov.in2419406406
7 Dr. John P. GeorgeScientist - F john@ncmrwf.gov.in2419409409
8 Dr. D.Preveen KumarScientist - F preveen@ncmrwf.gov.in2419410410
9 Dr. D. RajanScientist - F drajan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419411411
10 Dr. Saji MohandasScientist - F saji@ncmrwf.gov.in2419412412
11 Dr. Raghavendra AshritScientist - E raghu@ncmrwf.gov.in2419414414
12 Dr. Ashish RoutrayScientist - E ashishroutray@ncmrwf.gov.in2419416416
13 M.N.Raghavendra SreevathsaScientist - E raghav@ncmrwf.gov.in2419419419
14 Dr. Prashanta MaliScientist - E pmali@ncmrwf.gov.in2419415415
15 Dr. Abhijit SarkarScientist - E abhijit@ncmrwf.gov.in2419417417
16 Dr. Anitha GeraScientist - E anitha@ncmrwf.gov.in2419418418
17 Dr. S.Indira RaniScientist - E indira@ncmrwf.gov.in2419420420
18 Dr. D.K.MahapatraScientist - D debasis@ncmrwf.gov.in2419421421
19 Dr. A.JayakumarScientist - D jkumar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419427427
20 Dr. AditiScientist - D aditi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419422422
21 Dr. Anumeha DubeScientist - D anumeha@ncmrwf.gov.in2419423423
22 Dr. K. Amar JyothiScientist - D ajyothi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419428428
23 Sohan Bir SinghScientist - C sbsingh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419425425
24 Basant SharmaScientist - C basant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419426426
25 Dr. Hashmi FatimaScientist - C hashmi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419429429
26 Imranali M. MominScientist- C imranali@ncmrwf.gov.in2419439439
27 Vivek SinghScientist - C vivek@ncmrwf.gov.in2419430430
28 A.K. MajumderJunior Analyst majumdar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419433433
29 Dr. Priti SharmaProject Scientist- D priti@ncmrwf.gov.in2419436436
30 Kuldeep SharmaProject Scientist- D kuldeep@ncmrwf.gov.in2419437437
31 Dr. C.J. JohnyProject Scientist- D johny@ncmrwf.gov.in2419440440
32 Dr. Sumit KumarProject Scientist- D sumit@ncmrwf.gov.in2419434434
33 Dr. Devajyoti DuttProject Scientist- D djyoti@ncmrwf.gov.in2419445445
34 Dr. Ashu MamgainProject Scientist- D amamgain@ncmrwf.gov.in2419438438
35 Dr. Araveti SandeepProject Scientist- D asandeep@ncmrwf.gov.in2419424441
36 Dr. Gibies GeorgeProject Scientist- D gibies@ncmrwf.gov.in2419520520
37 Ankur GuptaProject Scientist- D ankur@ncmrwf.gov.in2419444444
38 Harvir SinghProject Scientist- C harvir@ncmrwf.gov.in2419443443
39 P.P. SaheedProject Scientist- C saheed@ncmrwf.gov.in2419446446
40 Dr. Abhishek LodhProject Scientist- C alodh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419455455
41 Sushant KumarProject Scientist- C sushant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419461461
42 Dr. Timmy FrancisProject Scientist- C timmyf@ncmrwf.gov.in2419453453
43 Paromita ChakrabortyProject Scientist- C paromita@ncmrwf.gov.in2419457457
44 Dr. M.Venkatarami ReddyProject Scientist- C venkat@ncmrwf.gov.in2419531531
45 T.ArulalanProject Scientist- C arulalan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419532532
46 Dr. Tarkeshwar SinghProject Scientist- C tsingh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419521521
47 Dr.Rajasree VPMProject Scientist- C rajasree@ncmrwf.gov.in2419522522
48 Dr.Bushair M.TProject Scientist- C bushair@ncmrwf.gov.in2419523523
49 Dr. Upal SahaProject Scientist- C upal@ncmrwf.gov.in2419527527
50 Buddhi Prakash JangidProject Scientist- C buddhi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419530530
51 Dr.Kiran Prasad SiripurapuProject Scientist- C kiran@ncmrwf.gov.in2419533533
52 Dr. Sagili KarunasagarProject Scientist- C sksagar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419542542
53 Ananya KarmakarProject Scientist- C ananya@ncmrwf.gov.in2419546546
54 Jismy PouloseProject Scientist- C Jismy@ncmrwf.gov.in2419545545
55 Dr. Sujata PattanayakProject Scientist- C sujata@ncmrwf.gov.in2419543543
56 Mr. M. SateeshProject Scientist-C sateeshm@ncmrwf.gov.in2419462462
57 Dr. Nagarjuna Rao DabbugottuProject Scientist-C nagarjuna@ncmrwf.gov.in2419450450