Scientists at NCMRWF


Sr No Name Designation Email ID Direct No Ext
1 Dr. E. N. RajagopalHead rajagopal@ncmrwf.gov.in, director@ncmrwf.gov.in2419401401
2 Dr. S.C. KarScientist - G sckar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419403403
3 Dr. A. K. MitraScientist - G akm@ncmrwf.gov.in2419405405
4 Dr. B. AthiyamanScientist - F athiya@ncmrwf.gov.in2419406406
5 Dr. V.S. PrasadScientist - F vsprasad@ncmrwf.gov.in2419407407
6 Dr. Munmun Das GuptaScientist - F munmun@ncmrwf.gov.in2419408408
7 Dr. John P. GeorgeScientist - F john@ncmrwf.gov.in2419409409
8 Dr. D.Preveen KumarScientist - F preveen@ncmrwf.gov.in2419410410
9 Dr. D. RajanScientist - F drajan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419411411
10 Dr. Saji MohandasScientist - F saji@ncmrwf.gov.in2419412412
11 Dr. Raghavendra AshritScientist - E raghu@ncmrwf.gov.in2419414414
12 Dr. Ashish RoutrayScientist - E ashishroutray@ncmrwf.gov.in2419416416
13 Mr. M.N.Raghavendra SreevathsaScientist - E raghav@ncmrwf.gov.in2419419419
14 Dr. Prashanta MaliScientist - E pmali@ncmrwf.gov.in2419415415
15 Dr. Abhijit SarkarScientist - E abhijit@ncmrwf.gov.in2419417417
16 Dr. Anitha GeraScientist - E anitha@ncmrwf.gov.in2419418418
17 Dr. S.Indira RaniScientist - E indira@ncmrwf.gov.in2419420420
18 Dr. D.K.MahapatraScientist - D debasis@ncmrwf.gov.in2419421421
19 Dr. AditiScientist - D aditi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419422422
20 Dr. Anumeha DubeScientist - C anumeha@ncmrwf.gov.in2419423423
21 Mr. Sohan Bir SinghScientist - C sbsingh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419425425
22 Mr. Basant SharmaScientist - C basant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419426426
23 Dr. A.JayakumarScientist - C jkumar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419427427
24 Dr. K. Amar JyothiScientist - C ajyothi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419428428
25 Dr. Hashmi FatimaScientist - C hashmi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419429429
26 Mr. M.Momin Imran Ali Scientist- C imranali@ncmrwf.gov.in2419439439
27 Mr. Vivek SinghScientist - C vivek@ncmrwf.gov.in2419430430
28 Mr. A.K. MajumderJunior Analyst majumdar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419433433
29 Dr. Priti SharmaProject Scientist- D priti@ncmrwf.gov.in2419436436
30 Mr. Kuldeep SharmaProject Scientist- D kuldeep@ncmrwf.gov.in2419437437
31 Dr. C.J. JohnyProject Scientist- D johny@ncmrwf.gov.in2419440440
32 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar SinghProject Scientist- D sksingh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419442442
33 Dr. Devajyoti DuttProject Scientist- D djyoti@ncmrwf.gov.in2419445445
34 Dr. Sumit KumarProject Scientist- D sumit@ncmrwf.gov.in2419434434
35 Dr. Ashu MamgainProject Scientist- D amamgain@ncmrwf.gov.in2419438438
36 Dr. Araveti SandeepProject Scientist- D asandeep@ncmrwf.gov.in2419424441
37 Dr. Gibies GeorgeProject Scientist- D gibies@ncmrwf.gov.in2419520520
38 Mr. P.P. SaheedProject Scientist- C saheed@ncmrwf.gov.in2419446446
39 Mr. Harvir SinghProject Scientist- C harvir@ncmrwf.gov.in2419443443
40 Mr. Abhishek LodhProject Scientist- C alodh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419455455
41 Mr. Sushant KumarProject Scientist- C sushant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419461461
42 Dr. Timmy FrancisProject Scientist- C timmyf@ncmrwf.gov.in2419453453
43 Mr. Ankur GuptaProject Scientist- C ankur@ncmrwf.gov.in2419444444
44 Ms. Paromita ChakrabortyProject Scientist- C paromita@ncmrwf.gov.in2419457457
45 Dr. Prasanta Kumar BalProject Scientist- C pkbal@ncmrwf.gov.in2419467467
46 Dr. Sneh JoshiProject Scientist- C sneh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419450450
47 Mr. Shiv Prakash GuptaProject Scientist- C spgupta@ncmrwf.gov.in2419503503
48 Dr. Jisesh A.S.Project Scientist- C jisesh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419456456
49 Dr. M.Venkatarami ReddyProject Scientist- C venkat@ncmrwf.gov.in2419531531
50 Dr. M.Pushpa RajuProject Scientist- C mpraju@ncmrwf.gov.in2419435435
51 Mr. Atul SrivastavaProject Scientist- C atul@ncmrwf.gov.in2419462462
52 Mr. T.ArulalanProject Scientist- C arulalan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419532532
53 Tarkeshwar SinghProject Scientist- C tsingh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419521521
54 Ms. Rajasree VPMProject Scientist- C rajasree@ncmrwf.gov.in2419522522
55 Mr. Bushair M.TProject Scientist- C bushair@ncmrwf.gov.in2419523523
56 Dr. Upal SahaProject Scientist- C upal@ncmrwf.gov.in2419527527
57 Mr.Buddhi Prakash JangidProject Scientist- C buddhi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419530530