Scientists at NCMRWF


Sr No Name Designation Email ID
1 Dr. E. N. RajagopalHead rajagopal@ncmrwf.gov.in, director@ncmrwf.gov.in
2 Dr. S.C. KarScientist - G sckar@ncmrwf.gov.in
3 Mr. G.R. IyengarScientist - G gopal@ncmrwf.gov.in
4 Dr. A. K. MitraScientist - G akm@ncmrwf.gov.in
5 Mr. B. AthiyamanScientist - F athiya@ncmrwf.gov.in
6 Dr. V.S. PrasadScientist - F vsprasad@ncmrwf.gov.in
7 Dr. Munmun Das GuptaScientist - F munmun@ncmrwf.gov.in
8 Dr. John P. GeorgeScientist - F john@ncmrwf.gov.in
9 Dr. D.Preveen KumarScientist - F preveen@ncmrwf.gov.in
10 Dr. D. RajanScientist - F drajan@ncmrwf.gov.in
11 Dr. Saji MohandasScientist - F saji@ncmrwf.gov.in
12 Dr. Raghavendra AshritScientist - E raghu@ncmrwf.gov.in
13 Dr. Ashish RoutrayScientist - E ashishroutray@ncmrwf.gov.in
14 Mr. M.N.Raghavendra SreevathsaScientist - E raghav@ncmrwf.gov.in
15 Dr. Prashanta MaliScientist - E pmali@ncmrwf.gov.in
16 Dr. Abhijit SarkarScientist - E abhijit@ncmrwf.gov.in
17 Dr. Anitha GeraScientist - E anitha@ncmrwf.gov.in
18 Dr. S.Indira RaniScientist - D indira@ncmrwf.gov.in
19 Dr. D.K.MahapatraScientist - D debasis@ncmrwf.gov.in
20 Dr. AditiScientist - D aditi@ncmrwf.gov.in
21 Dr. Anumeha DubeScientist - C anumeha@ncmrwf.gov.in
22 Mr. Sohan Bir SinghScientist - C sbsingh@ncmrwf.gov.in
23 Mr. Basant SharmaScientist - C basant@ncmrwf.gov.in
24 Dr. A.JayakumarScientist - C jkumar@ncmrwf.gov.in
25 Ms. K. Amar JyothiScientist - C ajyothi@ncmrwf.gov.in
26 Dr. Hashmi FatimaScientist - C hashmi@ncmrwf.gov.in
27 Mr. M.Momin Imran Ali Scientist- C imranali@ncmrwf.gov.in
28 Mr. Vivek SinghScientist - C vivek@ncmrwf.gov.in
29 Mr. Amit Kumar VermaScientist - B amitverma@ncmrwf.gov.in
30 Mr. A.K. MajumderJunior Analyst majumdar@ncmrwf.gov.in
31 Dr. Priti SharmaProject Scientist- C priti@ncmrwf.gov.in
32 Mr. Kuldeep SharmaProject Scientist- C kuldeep@ncmrwf.gov.in
33 Dr. C.J. JohnyProject Scientist- C johny@ncmrwf.gov.in
34 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar SinghProject Scientist- C sksingh@ncmrwf.gov.in
35 Mr. Harvir SinghProject Scientist- C harvir@ncmrwf.gov.in
36 Mr. P.P. SaheedProject Scientist- C saheed@ncmrwf.gov.in
37 Dr. Devajyoti DuttaProject Scientist- C djyoti@ncmrwf.gov.in
38 Dr. Ashu MamgainProject Scientist- C amamgain@ncmrwf.gov.in
39 Dr. Sumit KumarProject Scientist- D sumit@ncmrwf.gov.in
40 Mr. Sourabh ShrivastavaProject Scientist- C sourabh@ncmrwf.gov.in
41 Ms. Sarita TiwariProject Scientist- C sarita@ncmrwf.gov.in
42 Mr. Abhishek LodhProject Scientist- C alodh@ncmrwf.gov.in
43 Dr. Suresh Band GoswamiProject Scientist- C goswami@ncmrwf.gov.in
44 Dr Desamsetti Srinivas Project Scientist- C srinivas@ncmrwf.gov.in
45 Mr. Sushant KumarProject Scientist- C sushant@ncmrwf.gov.in
46 Dr. Timmy FrancisProject Scientist- C timmyf@ncmrwf.gov.in
47 Mr. Araveti SandeepProject Scientist- C asandeep@ncmrwf.gov.in
48 Mr. Ankur GuptaProject Scientist- C ankur@ncmrwf.gov.in
49 Ms. Paromita ChakrabortyProject Scientist- C paromita@ncmrwf.gov.in
50 Ms. Kopal AroraProject Scientist- C kopal@ncmrwf.gov.in
51 Dr. Prasanta Kumar BalProject Scientist- C pkbal@ncmrwf.gov.in
52 Dr. Sneh JoshiProject Scientist- C sneh@ncmrwf.gov.in
53 Mr. Shiv Prakash GuptaProject Scientist- C spgupta@ncmrwf.gov.in
54 Dr. Jisesh A.S.Project Scientist- C jisesh@ncmrwf.gov.in
55 Dr. M.Venkatarami ReddyProject Scientist- C venkat@ncmrwf.gov.in
56 Dr. M.Pushpa RajuProject Scientist- C mpraju@ncmrwf.gov.in
57 Mr. Atul SrivastavaProject Scientist- C atul@ncmrwf.gov.in
58 Ms. Shipra JainProject Scientist- C shipra@ncmrwf.gov.in
59 Mr. T.ArulalanProject Scientist- C arulalan@ncmrwf.gov.in
60 Ms. Jaya SinghProject Scientist- B jaya@ncmrwf.gov.in
61 Mr. Devanil Choudhury Project Scientist- B devc@ncmrwf.gov.in