Scientists at NCMRWF


Sr No Name Designation Email ID
1 Dr. A. K. MitraScientist - G akm@ncmrwf.gov.in, director@ncmrwf.gov.in
2 Dr. V.S. PrasadScientist - G vsprasad@ncmrwf.gov.in
3 Dr. John P. GeorgeScientist - G john@ncmrwf.gov.in
4 Dr. Preveen Kumar DScientist - G preveen@ncmrwf.gov.in
5 Dr. B. AthiyamanScientist - F athiya@ncmrwf.gov.in
6 Dr. Saji MohandasScientist - F saji@ncmrwf.gov.in
7 Dr. Raghavendra AshritScientist - F raghu@ncmrwf.gov.in
8 Dr. Ashish RoutrayScientist - F ashishroutray@ncmrwf.gov.in
9 Dr. Abhijit SarkarScientist - F abhijit@ncmrwf.gov.in
10 Mr. M.N. SreevathsaScientist - E raghav@ncmrwf.gov.in
11 Dr. Prashanta MaliScientist - E pmali@ncmrwf.gov.in
12 Dr. S.Indira RaniScientist - E indira@ncmrwf.gov.in
13 Dr. D.K.MahapatraScientist - E debasis@ncmrwf.gov.in
14 Dr. K. Amar JyothiScientist - E ajyothi@ncmrwf.gov.in
15 Dr. A.JayakumarScientist - E jkumar@ncmrwf.gov.in
16 Dr. Anumeha DubeScientist - E anumeha@ncmrwf.gov.in
17 Mr. Imranali M. MominScientist - D imranali@ncmrwf.gov.in
18 Dr. Anurose T.J.Scientist- D anurose@ncmrwf.gov.in
19 Dr. Gibies GeorgeScientist- D gibies@ncmrwf.gov.in
20 Dr. Sumit KumarScientist- D sumit@ncmrwf.gov.in
21 Dr. Ashu MamgainScientist- D amamgain@ncmrwf.gov.in
22 Dr. Akhilesh Kumar MishraScientist- D akhilesh@ncmrwf.gov.in
23 Dr. Suryakanti DuttaScientist- D surya@ncmrwf.gov.in
24 Dr. Kondapalli Niranjan KumarScientist - D niranjan@ncmrwf.gov.in
25 Dr. Mohana. S. ThotaScientist - D mohant@ncmrwf.gov.in
26 Dr. Hashmi FatimaScientist - D hashmi@ncmrwf.gov.in
27 Mr. Ankur GuptaScientist- C ankur@ncmrwf.gov.in
28 Mr. Basant SharmaScientist - C basant@ncmrwf.gov.in
29 Dr. Devajyoti DuttaScientist- C djyoti@ncmrwf.gov.in
30 Dr. Srinivas DesamsettiScientist- C srinivas@ncmrwf.gov.in
31 Dr. B.R.R Hari Prasad KottuScientist- C hari@ncmrwf.gov.in
32 Mr. A.K. MajumdarJunior Analyst majumdar@ncmrwf.gov.in
33 Mr. Harvir SinghProject Scientist- II harvir@ncmrwf.gov.in
34 Mr. Sushant KumarProject Scientist- II sushant@ncmrwf.gov.in
35 Dr. Paromita ChakrabortyProject Scientist- II paromita@ncmrwf.gov.in
36 Dr. M.Venkatarami ReddyProject Scientist- II venkat@ncmrwf.gov.in
37 Dr. Upal SahaProject Scientist- II upal@ncmrwf.gov.in
38 Dr. Buddhi Prakash JangidProject Scientist- II buddhi@ncmrwf.gov.in
39 Dr.Kiran Prasad SiripurapuProject Scientist- II kiran@ncmrwf.gov.in
40 Dr. Nagarjuna Rao D.Project Scientist- II dgnrao@ncmrwf.gov.in
41 Mrs. Km. Kaushambi JyotiJRF kaushambi@ncmrwf.gov.in
42 Mr. Abhijit V.JRF abhi@ncmrwf.gov.in
43 Mr. Gauri ShankerJRF gauri@ncmrwf.gov.in
44 Mr. Krishnakumar. APJRF krishnaap@ncmrwf.gov.in
45 Mr. Shivaji Singh PatelJRF shivaji@ncmrwf.gov.in
46 Mr. Ankit SharmaJRF ankit@ncmrwf.gov.in