Scientists at NCMRWF


Sr No Name Designation Email ID Direct No Ext
1 Dr. A. K. MitraScientist - G akm@ncmrwf.gov.in, director@ncmrwf.gov.in2419501501
2 Dr. S.C. KarScientist - G sckar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419403403
3 Dr. V.S. PrasadScientist - G vsprasad@ncmrwf.gov.in2419407407
4 Dr. Munmun Das GuptaScientist - G munmun@ncmrwf.gov.in2419408408
5 Dr. John P. GeorgeScientist - G john@ncmrwf.gov.in2419409409
6 Dr. Preveen Kumar DScientist - G preveen@ncmrwf.gov.in2419410410
7 Dr. B. AthiyamanScientist - F athiya@ncmrwf.gov.in2419406406
8 Dr. D. RajanScientist - F drajan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419411411
9 Dr. Saji MohandasScientist - F saji@ncmrwf.gov.in2419412412
10 Dr. Raghavendra AshritScientist - F raghu@ncmrwf.gov.in2419414414
11 Dr. Ashish RoutrayScientist - E ashishroutray@ncmrwf.gov.in2419416416
12 M.N.Raghavendra SreevathsaScientist - E raghav@ncmrwf.gov.in2419419419
13 Dr. Prashanta MaliScientist - E pmali@ncmrwf.gov.in2419415415
14 Dr. Abhijit SarkarScientist - E abhijit@ncmrwf.gov.in2419417417
15 Dr. S.Indira RaniScientist - E indira@ncmrwf.gov.in2419420420
16 Dr. D.K.MahapatraScientist - E debasis@ncmrwf.gov.in2419421421
17 Dr. K. Amar JyothiScientist - D ajyothi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419428428
18 Dr. A.JayakumarScientist - D jkumar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419427427
19 Imranali M. MominScientist - D imranali@ncmrwf.gov.in2419439439
20 Dr. Anumeha DubeScientist - D anumeha@ncmrwf.gov.in2419423423
21 Dr. Anurose T.J.Scientist- D anurose@ncmrwf.gov.in2419422422
22 Dr. Gibies GeorgeScientist- D gibies@ncmrwf.gov.in2419520520
23 Dr. Sumit KumarScientist- D sumit@ncmrwf.gov.in2419434434
24 Dr. Ashu MamgainScientist- D amamgain@ncmrwf.gov.in2419438438
25 Dr. Akhilesh Kumar MishraScientist- D akhilesh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419418418
26 Dr. Suryakanti DuttaScientist- D surya@ncmrwf.gov.in2419425425
27 Dr. Kondapalli Niranjan KumarScientist - D niranjan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419436436
28 Dr. Mohana. S. ThotaScientist - D mohant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419465465
29 Dr. Hashmi FatimaScientist - D hashmi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419429429
30 Ankur GuptaScientist- C ankur@ncmrwf.gov.in2419430430
31 Basant SharmaScientist - C basant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419426426
32 Dr. Devajyoti DuttaScientist- C djyoti@ncmrwf.gov.in2419445445
33 Dr. Srinivas DesamsettiScientist- C srinivas@ncmrwf.gov.in2419447447
34 Dr. B.R.R Hari Prasad KottuScientist- C hari@ncmrwf.gov.in2419441441
35 A.K. MajumderJunior Analyst majumdar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419433433
36 Dr. Priti SharmaProject Scientist- III priti@ncmrwf.gov.in2419464464
37 Dr. Kuldeep SharmaProject Scientist- III kuldeep@ncmrwf.gov.in2419437437
38 Dr. C.J. JohnyProject Scientist- III johny@ncmrwf.gov.in2419440440
39 P.P. SaheedProject Scientist- II saheed@ncmrwf.gov.in2419446446
40 Harvir SinghProject Scientist- II harvir@ncmrwf.gov.in2419443443
41 Dr. Abhishek LodhProject Scientist- II alodh@ncmrwf.gov.in2419455455
42 Sushant KumarProject Scientist- II sushant@ncmrwf.gov.in2419461461
43 Dr. Timmy FrancisProject Scientist- II timmyf@ncmrwf.gov.in2419453453
44 Paromita ChakrabortyProject Scientist- II paromita@ncmrwf.gov.in2419457457
45 Dr. M.Venkatarami ReddyProject Scientist- II venkat@ncmrwf.gov.in2419531531
46 T.ArulalanProject Scientist- II arulalan@ncmrwf.gov.in2419532532
47 Dr.Bushair M.TProject Scientist- II bushair@ncmrwf.gov.in2419523523
48 Dr. Upal SahaProject Scientist- II upal@ncmrwf.gov.in2419454454
49 Dr. Buddhi Prakash JangidProject Scientist- II buddhi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419530530
50 Dr.Kiran Prasad SiripurapuProject Scientist- II kiran@ncmrwf.gov.in2419533533
51 Dr. Sagili KarunasagarProject Scientist- II sksagar@ncmrwf.gov.in2419542542
52 Dr. Ananya KarmakarProject Scientist- II ananya@ncmrwf.gov.in2419546546
53 Dr. Sujata PattanayakProject Scientist- II sujata@ncmrwf.gov.in2419543543
54 Dr. M. SateeshProject Scientist- II sateeshm@ncmrwf.gov.in2419462462
55 Dr. Nagarjuna Rao DabbugottuProject Scientist- II dgnrao@ncmrwf.gov.in2419450450
56 Km. Kaushambi JyotiJRF kaushambi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419527527
57 Abhijith V.JRF abhi@ncmrwf.gov.in2419527527
58 Gauri ShankerJRF gauri@ncmrwf.gov.in2419449449